not so much insomnia

January 19, 2008 at 1:55 am (Uncategorized)

It is almost 2am and I am starving.

I should be sleeping but instead I’m on my bed as my body and mind forms the worst posture anyone could ever be in, while I type on my lap with my neck tilted to my left side as it rests on the phone on my shoulder… He can’t sleep unless he hears my breath. I hope the “tick tick space” noises don’t bother him.

My fingers did some work today. First on the piano (another weapon of choice) then on the guitar, sadly my lack of playing causes my left finger tips to feel callous; just like a beginner… and now, my keyboard.

I think he’s asleep now… I should hear his breath’s calm and soothing rhythm over the phone soon…

And when I do… My eyes will finally get heavy.

Dwelling the night isn’t so fun when you have to suffer the consequences of “sleepy” in the morning.

He sure is becoming famous on this page. Ahhh…  finally! Heavy eyes.

  

Permalink Leave a Comment

P

January 19, 2008 at 12:57 am (Uncategorized)

When I was a young little pea, still tiny as now, I fell in love with the concept of being able to paint a picture using words. Being privileged enough to have an education, my temporary mentors with permanent lessons, showed me how colorful words can be. 

Little Green Pea That’s me!

Permalink 1 Comment